Home | Login | Search | Sitemap | Contact | Press  
 | 
Language:
Auktionshaus Dr. Fischer

Auction Calendar

CONTACT

Dr. Fischer - Fine Art Auctions

Trappensee-Schlösschen
74074 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 15557 - 0
Fax: +49 7131 15557 - 20

 

E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

Online: Kontaktformular

 

Dependance
Elbinger Str. 11
74078 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 88725 -0
Fax: +49 7131 88725 - 20


E-Mail: office@auctions-fischer.de

Online: Contact form

 

Opening time

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Trappensee-Schlösschen)

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Dependance Elbinger Str.11)

 

Contact Print

Auction Calendar

Sale 254: European Glass & Studio Glass

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Trappensee-Schlösschen, 74074 Heilbronn
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:
Monday, 13 March - Thursday, 16 March 2017

11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Friday, 17 March 2017

9.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.


Consignment Deadline: 27 January 2017

Sale 255: Russian Art & Icons

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Dependance Elbinger Str. 11. 74078 Heilbronn

2.00 p.m.

 

Viewing

Wednesday, 29 March - Wednesday, 5 April 2017

 

29/30/31th March and 3/4th April 09.00 a.m. -  5.00 p.m.

5th April 9.00 - 12.00 a.m.



Sale 256: Fine Arts, Antiques & Jewellery

Friday, 19 May & Saturday, 20 May 2017

Trappenseeschlösschen, 74074 Heilbronn
Dependance Elbinger Str. 11. 74078 Heilbronn

Commencing: 10.00 am

 

Viewing:
Monday, 15 May - Friday, 19 May 2017

11.00 a.m. -  5.00 p.m

 

Consignment Deadline: 31 March 2017

Sale 257: European Glass & Studio Glass in Zwiesel

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Waldmuseum, Kirchplatz 3, 94227 Zwiesel
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.

 

Viewing:
Wednesday, 28 June 2017

3.00 p.m. -  5.30 p.m

Thursday, 29 June 2017
10.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m & 3.00 p.m. - 5.30 p.m.
Friday, 30 June 2017
10.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m & 3.00 p.m. - 5.30 p.m.

 

Consignment Deadline: 12.5.2017

MyFISCHER – Register now!

Sign in for more Information

 

Browse Catalogues

Browse our catalogues online and place your bid.

 

Catalogue Order

Order our auction catalogues of all upcoming or past sales.