Home | Login | Search | Sitemap | Contact | Press  
 | 
Language:
Auktionshaus Dr. Fischer

Auction Calendar

CONTACT

Dr. Fischer - Fine Art Auctions

Elbinger Straße 11
74078 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 15557 - 0
Fax: +49 7131 15557 - 20

 

E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

Online: Kontaktformular

 

Opening time

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

Contact Print

Auction Calendar

Sale 258: European Glass & Studio Glass

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Elbinger Straße 11, 74078 Heilbronn
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:
Monday, 16 October - Thursday, 19 October 2017

11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Friday, 20 October 2017

9.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.


Consignment Deadline: 1 September 2017

Sale 259: Russian Art & Icons

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Elbinger Straße 11. 74078 Heilbronn

Commencing: 2.00 p.m.

 

Viewing

Thursday, 2 November - Friday, 3 November 2017

9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

Monday, 6 November 2017 - Tuesday, 7 November 2017
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday. 8 November
9.00 a.m. - noon

Consignment Deadline: 22 September 2017

Sale 260: Transylvanian Art & Modern Romanian Art

Saturday, 25 November 2017
Elbinger Straße 11, 74078 Heilbronn
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:
Monday, 20 November - Thursday, 23 November 2017

11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Friday, 24 November 2017
9.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.

Consignment Deadline: 6 October 2017

Sale 261: Fine Arts & Antiques

Saturday, 9 December 2017
Elbinger Straße 11, 74078 Heilbronn
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:
Monday, 4 December - Thursday, 7 December 2017

11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Friday, 8 December 2017
9.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.

Consignment Deadline: 20 October 2017

MyFISCHER – Register now!

Sign in for more Information

 

Browse Catalogues

Browse our catalogues online and place your bid.

 

Catalogue Order

Order our auction catalogues of all upcoming or past sales.