Home | Login | Search | Sitemap | Contact | Press  
 | 
Language:
Auktionshaus Dr. Fischer

Team

CONTACT

Dr. Fischer - Fine Art Auctions

Elbinger Straße 11
74078 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 15557 - 0
Fax: +49 7131 15557 - 20

 

E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

Online: Kontaktformular

 

Opening time

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

Contact Print

Team

Dr. Jürgen Fischer

CEO
Public appointed and sworn auctioneer

Monia Becker

CEO 
Auctioneer 
Auction settlements

Finance Department Supervisor
Controlling
Phone: 07131-15557-0
E-Mail: m.becker@auctions-fischer.de

Jennifer Zink

Assistant to the CEO
Customer relations

Phone: 07131-15557-11
E-Mail: zink@auctions-fischer.de

Bruno Missbrandt Betriebswirt (VWA)

Clocks / watches

Photography
Phone: 07131-15557-16
E-Mail: missbrandt@auctions-fischer.de

Dr. Winfried Leypoldt

Expert Glass 19th-20th century / Studio Glass / Porcelain
Phone: 07131-15557-14
E-Mail: leypoldt@auctions-fischer.de

Horst Ungar

Expert Glass 16th-19th century / Ceramics / European Works of Art
Phone: 07131-15557-15
E-Mail: ungar@auctions-fischer.de

Isabella Fischer

Gemologist, Member of the German Gemmological Association, Expert jewellery and gemstones
Phone: 07131-15557-0
E-Mail: isabella@auctions-fischer.de

Ysabel Benecken M.Sc. B.A.

Russian Art & Icons

European Silver

Public Relations

 

Phone: 07131-15557-25
E-Mail: benecken@auctions-fischer.de

Alexander Hägele M.A.

Expert Painting, Modern and Contemporary Art,
Furniture, Russian Art, Asian Art

Phone: 07131-15557-19

E-Mail: haegele@auctions-fischer.de

Ralf Glemser

DTP, Catalogue Production
Phone: 07131-15557-30
E-Mail: glemser@auctions-fischer.de

Daniel Maly

Import / Export
Phone: 07131-1555721
E-Mail: versand@auctions-fischer.de

Dorothea Blach

Shipping Department Supervisor
Customer relations for our Polish clients
Phone: 07131-15557-0
E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

Fadila Hadj-Kaddour

Customer relations for our French clients
Phone: 07131-155570
E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

Vera Gherman

Shipping Department Supervisor
Customer relations for our Romanian clients

Telefon: 07131-887250
E-Mail: office@auctions-fischer.de

MyFISCHER – Register now!

Sign in for more Information