Home | Login | Search | Sitemap | Contact | Press  
 | 
Language:
Auktionshaus Dr. Fischer

Auction Calendar

CONTACT

Dr. Fischer - Fine Art Auctions

Elbinger Straße 11
74078 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 15557 - 0
Fax: +49 7131 15557 - 20

 

E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

 

Opening time

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Contact Print

Auction Calendar

Sale 266 Part 1: Important Private Collection

Friday 12 October 2018
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn
Commencing: 03.00 p.m.


Viewing:
Monday, 8th October - Thursday, 11th October 2018

11.00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Friday, 12 October 2018

09.00 a.m. - 12 a.m.

 

Sale 266 Part 2: European Glass & Studio Glass

Saturday, 13 October 2018
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn

Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:

Monday, 8 October - Thursday, 11 October 2018

11.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Friday, 12 October 2018

9.00 a.m. - 12.00 a.m.


Consignment Deadline: 20 August 2018

 

 

Sale 267: Russian Art & Icons

7th November 2018
Dependance Elbingerstr.11, 74078 Heilbronn

 

 

 

Viewing

Friday, Monday, Tuesday 2/5/6 November

11 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, 7th November

9 am - 12 am

Consignment deadline: 28th September 2018

 

 

Sale 268: Transylvanian Art & Romanian Modern Art

Friday, 7 December 2018
Elbingerstr. 11 74078 Heilbronn

Viewing:

 

Monday, 3 December to Thursday, 6 December 2018
11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, 7 December 2018
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Consignment deadline: 12th October 2018

Sale 269: Fine Arts, Antiques & Jewellery

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Elbingerstraße 11 74078 Heilbronn

Viewing:

Monday, 3 December to Thursday, 6 th December 2018
11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, 7 December 2018
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Consignment deadline: 12th October 2018

MyFISCHER – Register now!

Sign in for more Information

 

Browse Catalogues

Browse our catalogues online and place your bid.

 

Catalogue Order

Order our auction catalogues of all upcoming or past sales.