Home | Login | Search | Sitemap | Contact | Press  
 | 
Language:
Auktionshaus Dr. Fischer

Auction Calendar

CONTACT

Dr. Fischer - Fine Art Auctions

Elbinger Straße 11
74078 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 15557 - 0
Fax: +49 7131 15557 - 20

 

E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

 

Opening time

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Contact Print

Auction Calendar

Sale 279: Collection Kuhn

expected Saturday, 27 June 2020
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn 
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.

Viewing:

Monday, 22 June to Thursday, 25 June 2020 

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

Friday, 26 June 2020
9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. 

Sale 280: Russian Art & Icons

expected Saturday, 6 June 2020
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn 


Viewing:

Monday, 1 June to Thursday, 4 June 2020 

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

Friday, 5 June 2020
9.00 a.m. to noon 


Consignment Deadline: 6 April 2020

Sale 281: Fine Art, Antiques & Jewellery

expected Saturday, 6 June 2020
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn 

Viewing:

Monday, 1 June to Thursday, 4 June 2020 

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

Friday, 5 June 2020
9.00 a.m. to noon 


Consignment Deadline: 6 April 2020

Sale 282: European Glass & Studio Glass

expected Saturday, 18 July 2020
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn 
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:

Monday, 13 July to Thursday, 16 July 2020 

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

Friday, 17 July 2020
9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. 


Consignment Deadline: 18 May 2020

Sale 283: European Glass & Studio Glass

Saturday, 17 October 2020
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn 
Commencing: 10.00 a.m.


Viewing:

Monday, 12 October to Thursday, 15 October 2020 

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

Friday, 16 October 2020
9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. 


Consignment Deadline: 17 August 2020

 

 

MyFISCHER – Register now!

Sign in for more Information

 

Browse Catalogues

Browse our catalogues online and place your bid.

 

Catalogue Order

Order our auction catalogues of all upcoming or past sales.