Team

Monia Becker

CEO 
Auctioneer

Phone: 07131-15557-0

E-Mail: m.becker@auctions-fischer.de

Dr. Jürgen Fischer

Public appointed and sworn auctioneer

Jennifer Zink

Assistant to the CEO
Customer relations

Phone: 07131-15557-11
E-Mail: zink@auctions-fischer.de

Bruno Missbrandt Betriebswirt (VWA)

Clocks / watches

Photography
Phone: 07131-15557-16
E-Mail: missbrandt@auctions-fischer.de

Dr. Winfried Leypoldt

Expert Glass 19th-20th century / Studio Glass / Porcelain
Phone: 07131-15557-14
E-Mail: leypoldt@auctions-fischer.de

Horst Ungar

Expert Glass 16th-19th century / Ceramics / European Works of Art
Phone: 07131-15557-15
E-Mail: ungar@auctions-fischer.de

Isabella Fischer

Gemologist, Member of the German Gemmological Association, Expert jewellery and gemstones
Phone: 07131-15557-0
E-Mail: isabella@auctions-fischer.de

Ysabel Benecken M.Sc. B.A.

Russian Silver & Icons

European Silver

Public Relations

 

Phone: 07131-15557-25
E-Mail: benecken@auctions-fischer.de

Alexander Hägele M.A.

Expert Painting, Russian Paintings, Modern and Contemporary Art,
Furniture, Asian Art

Phone: 07131-15557-19

E-Mail: haegele@auctions-fischer.de

Ralf Glemser

DTP

Catalogue Production
Phone: 07131-15557-30
E-Mail: glemser@auctions-fischer.de

Daniel Maly

Head of Dispatch

Customs Clearing


Phone: 07131-15557-21
E-Mail: versand@auctions-fischer.de

Katrin Eiden M.A.

Expert jewellery and gemstones

Gemologist

Phone: 07131-15557-28

E-Mail: eiden@auctions-fischer.de

Fadila Hadj-Kaddour

Customer relations for our French clients
Phone: 07131-15557-0
E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

Vera Gherman

Packing and dispatch
Customer relations for our Romanian clients

Telefon: 07131-887250
E-Mail: office@auctions-fischer.de

© 2019 Auktionshaus Dr. Jürgen Fischer GmbH & Co. KG, Heilbronn