Home | Login | Search | Sitemap | Contact | Press  
 | 
Language:
Auktionshaus Dr. Fischer

Auction Calendar

CONTACT

Dr. Fischer - Fine Art Auctions

Elbinger Straße 11
74078 Heilbronn

Germany

Tel.: +49 7131 15557 - 0
Fax: +49 7131 15557 - 20

 

E-Mail: info@auctions-fischer.de

 

Opening time

Monday till Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Contact Print

Auction Calendar

Sale 284 Part I - Jewellery / Russian Art & Icons - Ювелирные изделия / Аукцион Русское искусство и иконы

Friday, 4th December 2020

12.00 pm
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn

 

Jewellery Lot 1- 280

Russian Art & Icons Lot 300 - 702

 

Viewing:

Monday, 30th November - Thursday 3th December

10 am - 5 pm

 

Viewing only by appointment

Auction without bidders in the saleroom

 

 

Ювелирные изделия (Lot 1 - 280)

Аукцион Русское искусство и иконы (Lot 300 - 702)

4 декабря 2020 г.

 

Предварительный осмотр товаров возможен с 30 ноября по 3 декабря только по предварительной записи! Аукцион состоится без присутствия публики в зале

Sale 284 Part II Fine Art & Antiques

Saturday 5th December

11.00 am
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn 


Viewing:

Monday, 30th November to Thursday, 3th December

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

 

 

Viewing only by appointment!

Auction without bidders in the saleroom.

 

Sale 285: European Glass & Studio Glass

Saturday, 20th March 2021
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn


Viewing:

Monday, 15 March to Thursday, 18 March 2021

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

Friday, 19th March 2021
9.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. 


Consignment deadline: 25th January 2021

 

Sale 286 Part 1 Russian Art

Saturday, 14th May 2021
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn

Viewing:

Monday, 10th to Thursday, 13th May 2021

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 

 

 

Consignment deadline: 22th March 2021

Sale 286 Part 2 Fine Art, Antiques & Jewellery

Saturday, 15th May 2021
Elbingerstr. 11, 74078 Heilbronn


Viewing:

Monday, 10th May to Thursday, 13th May 2021

10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. 


Consignment Deadline: 22th March 2021

 

 

MyFISCHER – Register now!

Sign in for more Information

 

Browse Catalogues

Browse our catalogues online and place your bid.

 

Catalogue Order

Order our auction catalogues of all upcoming or past sales.